Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ashish Anand

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ashish Anand

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (33 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Arjun S

Arjun S

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"This team is fantastic. They have your back. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of mohsin teez

mohsin teez

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashish helped me get my first auto-insurance, he was really helpful and has great knowledge Would 10/10 recommend"
Profile photo of James Baxter

James Baxter

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashish has always been knowledgeable, professional and quick to respond. Thank you for the excellent service!"
Profile photo of Austin Steinbach

Austin Steinbach

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Recently, I was unfortunately the victim of a home robbery. Luckily, I had renters insurance. Immediately after reporting to police, I made a claim with the help of Ashish. The level of professionalism I received was amazing. He walked me through the entire process, helped me file a claim, and was there to answer any questions I had. He was also extremely personable and genuinely cared about my situation. Within 4 hours of my initial call to him, I had a full insurance payout for the entirety of my losses. I’m still amazed at how stress-free and fast the entire thing was. Ashish made what typically is a grueling process one of the easiest things I’ve ever had to deal with, and I couldn’t recommend his agency more."
Profile photo of Maureen Westphal

Maureen Westphal

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ashish and his staff at State Farm in Warwick are excellent at what they do. They are professional, knowledgeable, and are very responsive. Ashish takes his time to explain all the coverage options, and allows you the opportunity to ask questions & make your own decisions."
Profile photo of Nobu Fukui

Nobu Fukui

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"We had an online ins. co. handling all our insurance needs for many years. Our son who lives in Sarasota Florida told us that he switched from the same online co. to State Farm and saved a bundle and very happy with their customer service. He suggested that we should at least get quotes from State Farm. We chose Ashish after reading Google reviews. OMG!! Aren't we glad that we did! He is very professional and really cares about our needs. We had five insurance policies. He studied each one very carefully, and saved us $1,000 on auto (two cars) premium alone, and found one property grossly under insured. He straighten up everything in one sitting. He is not only a great agent, but also a wonderful human being. We are very happy to get to know him."
Profile photo of Bill King

Bill King

December 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ashish Anand is the man to see for your insurance needs!! He literally saved me THOUSANDS OF DOLLARS!!"
Profile photo of Matt Testoni

Matt Testoni

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"A cohesive team of experienced and knowledgeable State Farm Agents. Jackie Sutton takes top honors! Jackie helped me through a very difficult and emotional time after my accident, walking me step-by-step through the entire process -- from filing the necessary paperwork and follow-up phone calls, to helping me get back on the road smoothly and efficiently with my replacement car. I am very grateful for Jackie!! … "THANKS, JACKIE!" Sincerely, Matt Testoni Goshen, NY"
Profile photo of Julia H

Julia H

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"If you're looking for an honest and fair insurance agent in the area, this is definitely the place to go. Ashish is very professional and personable, and his team is as well! I've been a customer for over two years now, and have had no complaints. They always take the time to explain the details of changes to my policies, and actively seek out ways to help me save and still have all of the coverage I need."
Profile photo of David Dempster

David Dempster

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ashish Anand is an excellent insurance agent. He has helped us out on several occasions. He gets back to you right away and stays on top of the issue. We highly recommend him. A+++"
Profile photo of Leo R. Kaytes

Leo R. Kaytes

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"very easy process to get a quote and switch...thank you..."
Profile photo of Diane Wozniak

Diane Wozniak

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am so thankful for this particular State Farm office and their stellar, professional, positive staff. They are unfailingly helpful and accessible, clear and honest in communication, and caring in their quick responsiveness. It’s wonderful to have a home base for insurance that I trust."
Profile photo of Nicole Montenat

Nicole Montenat

July 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"When getting quotes for car insurance I was provided Ashish information. We switched from All state and saved and also were able to get renters insurance easily. He is not even located in my state and was very knowledgeable as well as responsive to my calls and emails. I was going to switch agents just to be closer but do not feel a need. He has been very timely as well as helpful in answering any insurance related questions."
Profile photo of twinzip73

twinzip73

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jackie is amazing and, very helpful for all of your insurance needs"
Profile photo of RP

RP

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ashish is very knowledgeable and offers great customer service !"
Profile photo of Julie Herr

Julie Herr

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"For the past few years I’ve purchased my auto insurance online. I’d changed carriers recently, again online, to State Farm and had a question. My confirmation e-mail from State Farm had Ash’s info included.I gave Ash a call, he answered my question and suggested I could save a bit more if I bundled my auto and homeowner’s coverage together. He quoted me a price, considerably less than what I was currently paying, and suggested I stop by the office to discuss further. I went to the office, no appointment, sat down with Ash and while he set up my policies online we talked and I was impressed by what a pleasant guy he is and what a pleasure it was getting to know him a bit. If you are looking for insurance I recommend calling Ash. Excellent customer service and a heck of a nice guy."
Profile photo of melissa castaldi

melissa castaldi

May 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"An absolutely amazing experience. Everyone is so kind and caring. I won’t go anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Aaron Jackson

Aaron Jackson

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"My father has worked with Ashish for many years, and I started working with him personally when I bought my fathers house and added our cars to the policy. He is responsive, friendly, and always giving me useful advice. Overall, he’s excellent!"
Profile photo of Christopher Spagnola

Christopher Spagnola

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"As new homeowners/car buyers, we are thankful to work with Ashish! His professionalism, sincerity, and commitment to his clients is truly cherished. My girlfriend and I are happy to have a "good neighbor" like him. Time and time again he goes out of his way to make us feel supported. Thank you Ashish!"
Profile photo of Laurene Taylor

Laurene Taylor

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"we have been dealing with this office for over 33 years for our home, cars and jet skis. Ashish and his staff and professional, courteous and informative. We just paid off our mortgage and Ashish gave me advise that no one else provided. I 100% recommend Ashish for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ned Einstein

Ned Einstein

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always available, always responsive, always knowledgeable. Ashish goes way beyond his responsibilities to help with almost anything -- even insurance-related questions and problems he or his company is not responsible for. In insurance -- I know, because I'm an expert witness and deal with insurance companies all the time -- the insurance agent is everything. State Farm has been accurate, fair and reasonable. But Ashish makes everything effortless -- and can untwist any mess you ever run into related to this field."
Profile photo of Paul Floreck

Paul Floreck

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"One of our young family members was named along with others in a frivolous civil lawsuit. Ashish and the State Farm team were supportive, responsive and compassionate in their response to our request for help and the attorney assigned by the company to assist us did a great job presenting our position and collaborating with the other defendant attorneys involved, as well as in keeping us informed. Bottom line, lawsuit dropped completely and all is good. I’m a 3rd generation State Farm customer and the company has always done well by, and for, our family. Ashish is an excellent agent and puts his customers first. Highly recommend him and his team for the important service they provide in keeping us secure. 👍"
Profile photo of Juan Villoch

Juan Villoch

October 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Extremely professional, honest and excellent to work with. Save lots of money."
Profile photo of Fritz Mosher

Fritz Mosher

September 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"A very large tree top fell on our house during the August storm and caused a lot of damage. We set up State Farm claim with Ashish the next - day - it did take a while for a claim adjuster to contact us -- a temporary hire because of the demand from the storm, I think - and she offered us a date for an assessment two weeks later. We protested and asked to talk with a supervisor and also contacted Ashish by email. Within a few hours we had a call from a very nice claim rep who scheduled a visit from a different adjuster -- clearly in response to Ashish. That person came the next day - very professional, reviewed the damage and the estimates from our contractor - accepted the latter, and in fact added a bit because he could see some possible additional problems under the roof, and immediately wrote us a check for the earlier cost of the tree and debris removal and the repair -- which was completed speedily and also very competently -- and our loss was covered. So we were extremely happy for the push Ashish gave on our behalf, and also, of course, with State Farm's rapid and professional response after the nudge. :-)"
Profile photo of Robert Venechanos

Robert Venechanos

February 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Honest and fair businessman. I have him for my auto and home. Has been nothing but great prior to me closing the house and transferring my cars over. Highly recommended!!"